Parks Commission


  • Meets 3rd Thursday of the month, 5:00 PM.


It is written that the town park property shall be administered, improved, developed and maintained by the use of the annual appropriation by the town in at least the minimum amount specified.

Agendas & Minutes:

Agendas are available prior to the meetings and minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Park Commission is to be composed of 3 Park Commissioners chosen by ballot at the annual town meeting and to hold office 1, 2, and 3 years respectively.

  • James Jannace - Chairman
     Term Expires June 30, 2025
  • James Ferrara
     Term Expires June 30, 2026
  • Michelle Laliberte
     Term Expires June 30, 2024
  • Lindsey Savage
     Term Expires June 30, 2024


Members of the Parks Commission do not hold office hours during the day.  Any inquiries, concerns, or issues can be addressed to the Parks & Recreation Director by email or by phone at 207-864-2294.